Sign up here to watch Rugby LIVE Game. Start your Free Sport Trial Now

The 2022 Super Rugby Pacific season is the 27th season of Super Rugby, an annual rugby union competition organised by SANZAAR between teams from Australia, Fiji, New Zealand, Samoa and Tonga.

The first game of the season will now be played between newcomers Moana Pasifika and the Blues at Mt Smart Stadium in Auckland on February 18. The Chiefs will host the Highlanders in Hamilton and the Crusaders will welcome the Hurricanes to Christchurch the following day.

The revised draw has all 12 clubs travelling to Melbourne in round 10 for a “Super Round” on April 22-24. Trans-Tasman fixtures will resume in round 11.